|
Coach Directory
2014-15 Juniors Coach Directory
 
Under 6 (’09) = Players born August 1, 2008 - and younger
Under 7 (’08) = Players born August 1, 2007 - July 31, 2008
Under 8 (’07) = Players born August 1, 2006 - July 31, 2007
Under 9 (’06) = Players born August 1, 2005 - July 31, 2006
Under 10 (’05) = Players born August 1, 2004 - July 31, 2005
 
Age Boys Phone Email Age Girls Phone Email
09 Mark Sanders 918-633-9585 markwsanders@hotmail.com 09 Donny Carreno 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com
               
               
08 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com 08 Chris Amos 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
  Eric Edwards 918-899-6768 eedwards161@yahoo.com   Eric Edwards 918-899-6768 eedwards161@yahoo.com
               
               
07 Donny Carreno 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com 07 Troy Tokarchik 918-605-3682 ttm24542@gmail.com
  Roberto Carreno 832-771-6796 rcar11@yahoo.com   John  Crouch 918-271-3436 Jcrouch227@gmail.com
  Andrew Griffiths 918-519-1258 andrewsamgriffiths@cox.net   Todd Pemberton 918-853-5263 todd.pemberton@hotmail.com
  O'Neil Bent 918-519-3081 oneil.bent@cox.net        
  Andy Newell 405-308-7269 andy_melton76@yahoo.com        
               
06 Darin Kepley 918-638-0856 darin.tsc@hotmail.com 06 Darin Kepley 918-638-0856 darin.tsc@hotmail.com
  Levi Coleman 918-850-5785 Levi@tulsahappyfeet.com   Mark McIntosh 918-671-2445 TSCMcIntosh@gmail.com
  Greg Stump 918-277-0903 gregstump73@cox.net   Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
  Mark Sanders 918-633-9585 markwsanders@hotmail.com   Mark Hansen 918-237-5571 strikers2008@gmail.com
  Mark Hansen 918-237-5571 strikers2008@gmail.com   John Rathbun 918-557-8743 ghostbearthree@hotmail.com
          Jim Knaeble   jwknaeble@hotmail.com
          David Cosby 918-693-3877 cosby.scotland@gmail.com
               
               
05 Brian Elliott 918-691-8142 Brivision18@yahoo.com 05 Amanda Carreno 918-637-6380 soccershorty10@yahoo.com
  David Cosby 918-693-3877 cosby.scotland@gmail.com   Mark Kohn 918-312-2327 MacsTeamSales@tulsacoxmail.com
  Brian Elliott 918-691-8142 Brivision18@yahoo.com   Doug Melton 918-527-6130 douglasmelton13@yahoo.com