|
Coach Directory
2013-14 Juniors Coach Directory
 
Under 5 (’09) = Players born August 1, 2008 - and younger
Under 6 (’08) = Players born August 1, 2007 - July 31, 2008
Under 7 (’07) = Players born August 1, 2006 - July 31, 2007
Under 8 (’06) = Players born August 1, 2005 - July 31, 2006
Under 9 (’05) = Players born August 1, 2004 - July 31, 2005
Under 10 (’04) = Players born August 1, 2003 - July 31, 2004
 
Age Boys Phone Email Age Girls Phone Email
09 Mark Sanders 918-633-9585 markwsanders@hotmail.com 09 Donny Carreno 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com
          Roberto Carreno 832-771-6796 rcar11@yahoo.com
          O'Neil Bent 918-519-3081 oneil.bent@cox.net
          Andrew Griffiths 918-519-1258 andrewsamgriffiths@cox.net
               
08 Matt Howe 918-237-3160 Upper90_7@hotmail.com 08 Chris Amos 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
          Matt Howe 918-237-3160 Upper90_7@hotmail.com
               
07 Donny Carreno 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com 07 Eric Edwards 918-361-0010 eedwards161@yahoo.com
  Roberto Carreno 832-771-6796 rcar11@yahoo.com   Amanda Carreno 918-637-6380 soccershorty10@yahoo.com
  Andrew Griffiths 918-519-1258 andrewsamgriffiths@cox.net        
               
               
               
06 Darin Kepley 918-638-0856 darin.tsc@hotmail.com 06 Darin Kepley 918-638-0856 darin.tsc@hotmail.com
  Levi Coleman 918-850-5785 Levi@tulsahappyfeet.com   Mark McIntosh 918-671-2445 TSCMcIntosh@gmail.com
  Greg Stump 918-277-0903 gregstump73@cox.net   Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
  Mark Sanders 918-633-9585 markwsanders@hotmail.com   Mark Hansen 918-237-5571 strikers2008@gmail.com
  Mark Hansen 918-237-5571 strikers2008@gmail.com   John Rathbun 918-557-8743 ghostbearthree@hotmail.com
               
               
               
               
05 D. Bradshaw 918-607-8121 djbradshaw12@gmail.com 05 Amanda Carreno 918-637-6380 soccershorty10@yahoo.com
  Andy Newell 405-308-7269 andy_newell76@yahoo.com   John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Brian Elliott 918-691-8142 Brivision18@yahoo.com        
               
               
               
04 John Crouch 918-271-3436 Jcrouch227@gmail.com 04 Shan Kitterman 918-808-4755 shan_kitterman@yahoo.com
  Derek Sharp 918-728-5212 tscsharp@gmail.com   Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
  Weston Roberts 918-760-8334 weston3@cox.net   Chris Amos 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
  Bobby Huerta 918-277-4444 usahogb1.bh@gmail.com   Britt Nigh 918-455-0439 brittnigh1@cox.net
  Brian Benbrook 918-440-8346 benbrookbrian@hotmail.com   Josh Harding 918-815-2783 joshhardingllc@gmail.com