Club Staff

TSC Hurricane has a unique advantage from most clubs across the country in that the club is structured and managed as a separate entity.  The club has long-term relationships in place with BOTH Broken Arrow Soccer Club and MetroTulsa Soccer Club.  TSC Hurricane holds strategic meetings with BASC and MTsc to ensure the entire organization is aligned with a focus on the future.  

2014-15 Coach/Team Directory Quick Glance

TSC Hurricane Leadership Group

Mark McIntosh - Club Director of Coaching
Kerry Shubert - Elite Clubs National League Director
Matt Howe - Director of Coaching - Juniors
Michael Nsien - Director - Tulsa Soccer Academy/PLWB
John Rhein - Director of Coaching - Girls
Richard Beattie - Director - Juniors 
John Crouch - Director - Juniors 
Donny Carreno - Director - Juniors
Jim Tindell - Executive Director
ECNL Coaching Staff
Kerry Shubert
Donivan Bradshaw
George Chatzigiannidis
Jesse Williams
Boys PLW Coaching Staff
Michael Nsien
Donny Carreno
Christian Porto
Mickey Miller
Chris Spears

Competitive Club Coaching Staff

See Left.

Juniors Program Coaching Staff

See Left.