|
Coach/Team Directory 2014
Age Boys Phone Email Age Girls Phone Email
04 Michael Umelo 918-810-7922 umelo14@gmail.com 04 Shan Kitterman 918-808-4755 shan_kitterman@yahoo.com
  Michael Umelo 918-810-7922 umelo14@gmail.com   Tony Winters 918-691-6404 twinters@oru.edu
  Derek Sharp 918-728-5212 tscsharp@gmail.com   Josh Harding 918-815-2783 joshhardingllc@gmail.com
  Weston Roberts 918-760-8334 weston3@cox.net   Chris Amos 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
  Robby Huerta (918) 815-3632 bailey74136@yahoo.com   C. Amos/M. Owens 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
  Jason Brooks 918-230-2798 Jason.brooks@okstate.edu   Todd Pemberton 918-853-5263 todd.pemberton@hotmail.com
               
03 Phil Barkley 918-557-7687 barkfam4@att.net 03 R. Beattie/Chris Amos 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
  Russell Ragland 918-261-1832 russell.ragland@yahoo.com   R. Beattie/J. Williams 918-814-0242 basiragoal@aol.com
  Lewis Amos 410-212-7230 lewisamos3@icloud.com   Boyna Bear 469-774-8865 boynabear@hotmail.com
  Lewis Amos 410-212-7230 lewisamos3@icloud.com   Greg Stump 918-277-0903 gregstump73@cox.net
  Martin Perez 918-260-6292 juanpsoccer324@hotmail.com   Derek Sharp 918-728-5212 tscsharp@gmail.com
          Jason Brooks 918-230-2798 Jason.brooks@okstate.edu
          R. Beattie 918-557-1797 liverpool1990@hotmail.com
               
02 Russell Ragland 918-261-1832 russell.ragland@yahoo.com 02 Mike Parker 918-720-2092 mparker50@cox.net
  Andrew Griffiths 918-519-1258 andrewsamgriffiths@cox.net   Matt Griffin 918-640-6680 mgriff16@yahoo.com
  Lewis Amos 410-212-7230 lewisamos3@icloud.com   Lori Arundell 918-231-5285 runziesoccer@gmail.com
  O'Neil Bent 918-519-3081 oneil.bent@cox.net   Mike Schwarz 918) 808-5859 mschwarz5859@yahoo.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
               
01 Carreno/Miller 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com 01 Williams/Shubert (ECNL) 918-691-2193 kerry@soccercitytulsa.com
  Daniel Cherbonnier 979-255-9585 daniel-cherbonnier@utulsa.edu   John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Mike Schwarz 918) 808-5859 mschwarz5859@yahoo.com   Jami Rozell 918-361-9708 Jami.Rozell@gmail.com
  Mickey Miller 918-327-6425 mickeymiller12@yahoo.com   Gavin Rusling 909-557-3715 coachrusling@hotmail.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
               
00 David Yates 918-688-1565 dryman_10@hotmail.com 00 Bradshaw/Shubert (ECNL) 918-607-8121 djbradshaw12@gmail.com
  Christian Porto 918-671-3574 portochr@yahoo.com   Michael Umelo 918-810-7922 umelo14@gmail.com
  Tim Diver 918-520-2246 divtron@windstream.net   Ken Richardson 918-605-7267 irishken@valornet.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Jerry Lundy 918-633-6098 jerry@lundylawfirm.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
99 David Yates 918-688-1565 dryman_10@hotmail.com 99 G. Chatzigiannidis/Bradshaw (ECNL) 918-398-3014 george_chatzig@yahoo.com
  Christian Porto 918-671-3574 portochr@yahoo.com   John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Matt Howe 918-237-3160 Upper90_7@hotmail.com   John M. Waite 918-902-9857 johnmichaelwaite23@hotmail.com
  Habib Zaylaa 918-803-8881 Habibzaylaa@gmail.com   Doug Melton 918-527-6130 Douglasmelton13@yahoo.com
  Stephen Brocks 918-984-8029 Sbrocks.87@gmail.com        
               
               
98 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com 98 D. Bradshaw/ George C. (ECNL) 918-607-8121 djbradshaw12@gmail.com
  O'Neil Bent 918-519-3081 oneil.bent@cox.net   Dave Bolding 918-720-8015 boldingd3472@yahoo.com
  Habib Zaylaa 918-803-8881 Habibzaylaa@gmail.com   Dave Bolding 918-720-8015 boldingd3472@yahoo.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
               
97 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com 97 Williams/Shubert (ECNL) 918-691-2193 kerry@soccercitytulsa.com
  Chris Spears 918-688-7898 spears_chris@yahoo.com   Kenny Killingsworth 918-814-0443 kkillingsworth@opveon.com
  Jerry Lundy 918-633-6098 jerry@lundylawfirm.com   Kenny Killingsworth 918-814-0443 kkillingsworth@opveon.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com