|
Coach/Team Directory 2013

 

Age Boys Phone Email Age Girls Phone Email
03 Russell Ragland 918-261-1832 russell.ragland@yahoo.com 03 Chris Amos 918-230-6099 chris_amos19@yahoo.com
  Jesse Williams 918-814-0242 basiragoal@aol.com   Jesse Williams 918-814-0242 basiragoal@aol.com
  Britt Nigh 918-455-0439 brittnigh1@cox.net   David Cosby 918-693-3877 cosby.scotland@gmail.com
  Britt Nigh 918-455-0439 brittnigh1@cox.net   Boyna Bear 469-774-8865 boynabear@hotmail.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Greg Stump 918-277-0903 gregstump73@cox.net
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Derek Sharp 918-728-5212 tscsharp@gmail.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
02 Phil Barkley 918-557-7687 barkfam4@att.net 02 Mike Parker 918-720-2092 mparker50@cox.net
  Andrew Griffiths 918-519-1258 andrewsamgriffiths@cox.net   Lori Arundell 918-231-5285 runziesoccer@gmail.com
  John Hubbard 918-760-9460 bax79@aol.com   Anthony Lewis 918-850-9424 cagefighterlewis@gmail.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   M. Griffin 918-640-6680 mgriff16@yahoo.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
01 Donny Carreno 918-724-9142 donnycarreno@hotmail.com 01 R. Beattie 918-557-1797 liverpool1990@hotmail.com
  David Yates 918-688-1565 dryman_10@hotmail.com   Matt Howe 918-237-3160 Upper90_7@hotmail.com
  Mickey Miller 918-327-6425 mickeymiller12@yahoo.com   Matt Howe 918-237-3160 Upper90_7@hotmail.com
  Doug Melton 918-527-6130 Douglasmelton13@yahoo.com   Jami Rozell 918-361-9708 Jami.Rozell@gmail.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Gavin Rusling 909-557-3715 coachrusling@hotmail.com
   *David Yates  00 NPL (U13)     Jami Rozell 918-361-9708 Jami.Rozell@gmail.com
               
00 Ryan Pore 419-512-3202 Ryan923@gmail.com 00 D. Bradshaw (ECNL) 918-607-8121 djbradshaw12@gmail.com
  Tim Diver 918-520-2246 divtron@windstream.net   David Cosby 918-693-3877 cosby.scotland@gmail.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   David Yates 918-688-1565 dryman_10@hotmail.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Ken Richardson 918-605-7267 irishken@valornet.com
   *Ryan Pore  99 NPL (U14)     Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
99 David Yates 918-688-1565 dryman_10@hotmail.com 99 K. Shubert (ECNL) 918-691-2193 kerry@soccercitytulsa.com
  Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com   G. Chatzigiannidis (ECNL) 918-398-3014 george_chatzig@yahoo.com
  Matt Blackwell 918-640-5325 mattybtsc@yahoo.com   John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Eric Defreitas 214-995-0043 frito10tu@gmail.com   Blake Lewis 918-282-0050 socstud7@cox.net
  Ryan Pore 419-512-3202 Ryan923@gmail.com   John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Jerry Lundy 918-633-6098 jerry@lundylawfirm.com   Staff TBA 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com        
   *David Yates  98 NPL (U15)          
98 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com 98 K. Shubert (ECNL) 918-691-2193 kerry@soccercitytulsa.com
  O’Neil Bent 918-519-3081 oneil.bent@cox.net   G. Chatzigiannidis (ECNL) 918-398-3014 george_chatzig@yahoo.com
  Matt Blackwell 918-640-5325 mattybtsc@yahoo.com   John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
  Tim Diver 918-520-2246 divtron@windstream.net   Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
  David Bradford 918-237-0921 thebradfords10@hotmail.com        
   *Michael Nsien  97 NPL (U16)          
               
97 Chris Spears/K. King 918-688-7898 spears_chris@yahoo.com 97 John M. Waite (ECNL) 918-955-4933 johnmichaelwaite23@hotmail.com
  Weston Roberts 918-760-8334 weston3@cox.net   Kenny Killingsworth 918-814-0443 killingsworth@windstream.net
  Eric Defreitas 214-995-0043 frito10tu@gmail.com   Kenny Killingsworth 918-814-0443 killingsworth@windstream.net
  Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com   Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
   *Chris Spears  96 NPL (U17/18)          
               
96 Michael Nsien 918-625-2150 michaeln6@hotmail.com 96 D. Bradshaw (ECNL) 918-607-8121 djbradshaw12@gmail.com
  David Bradford 918-237-0921 thebradfords10@hotmail.com   Jerry Lundy 918-633-6098 jerry@lundylawfirm.com
          Dave Bolding 918-720-8015 boldingd3472@yahoo.com
          Staff TBA 918-688-9071 tschurricane@me.com
               
         *At a later date, special NPL "travel squads" will also be formed based on "calendar year" to compete in NPL.  NPL will be an additional opportunity for players that are selected by the NPL coaches and does not impact normal OSA Competitive team formation or tryouts.  More information TBA.