Girls Listing 2017-18

09 through 11 coaches to be posted soon. 

Contact coach to attend an open training session.

08 Amanda Carreno 918-637-6380 soccershorty10@yahoo.com
08 Amanda Carreno 918-637-6380 soccershorty10@yahoo.com
08 Jamie Rozell 918-361-9708 Jami.Rozell@gmail.com
08 Jamie Rozell 918-361-9708 Jami.Rozell@gmail.com
08 Doug Melton 918-527-6130 Douglasmelton13@yahoo.com
08 Doug Melton 918-527-6130 Douglasmelton13@yahoo.com
07 Jesse Williams 918-814-0242 basiragoal@aol.com
07 Todd Pemberton 918-853-5263 todd.pemberton@hotmail.com
07 Josh Harding 918-815-2783 joshhardingllc@gmail.com
07 O'Neil Bent 918-519-3081 c.oneil.bent@gmail.com
07 Erin Pemberton 918-809-6304 reesesmom12@gmail.com
07 Baba Ugbah 918-313-2602 daniel.ugbah@yahoo.com
07 Britt Nigh 918-455-0439 brittnigh1@cox.net
06 Jesse Williams 918-814-0242 basiragoal@aol.com
06 David Cosby 918-693-3877 cosby.scotland@gmail.com
06 Tina Banham 501-908-3949 Tina.banham@gmail.com
06 Stephen Sutton 918-289-3761 kicker102401@yahoo.com
06 Staff    
05 Richard Beattie 918-557-1797 liverpool1990@hotmail.com
05 John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
05 Stephen Sutton 918-289-3761 kicker102401@yahoo.com
05 Mark Kohn 918-312-2327 mark@gorfam.com
05 Staff    
04 Kerry Shubert/D Bradshaw 918-691-2193 kerry@soccercitytulsa.com
04 Mike Parker 918-720-2092 mparker50@cox.net
04 John Rhein 918-808-5153 rjrheinkix@yahoo.com
04 Derek Sharp 918-728-5212 tscsharp@gmail.com
04 Baba Ugbah 918-313-2602 daniel.ugbah@yahoo.com
04 Staff    
03 Russell Ragland 918-261-1832 russell.ragland@yahoo.com
03 George Chatzigiannidis 918-398-3014 george_chatzig@yahoo.com
03 Ken Richardson 918-605-7267 irishken@valornet.com
03 Derek Sharp 918-728-5212 tscsharp@gmail.com
03 Greg Stump 918-277-0903 gregstump73@gmail.com
03 Tim Diver 918-625-2033 divtron@windstream.net
02 Donivan Bradshaw 918-607-8121 djbradshaw12@gmail.com
02 George Chatzigiannidis 918-398-3014 george_chatzig@yahoo.com
02 Gavin Rusling 909-557-3715 coachrusling@hotmail.com
02 Randy Williams

539-302-7027

rwilliams1114@yahoo.com
01 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley@live.com
01 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley@live.com
01 David Bolding 918-720-8015 boldingd3472@yahoo.com
01 Randy Williams

539-302-7027

rwilliams1114@yahoo.com
00/99 Kerry Shubert 918-691-2193 kerry@soccercitytulsa.com
00/99 David Critchley 918-977-0945 david.critchley@live.com
00/99 David Bolding 918-720-8015 boldingd3472@yahoo.com
00/99 Tina Banham 501-908-3949 Tina.banham@gmail.com
00/99 Kenny Killingsworth 918-814-0443 kkillingsworth@webcotube.com
00/99 Kenny Killingsworth 918-814-0443 kkillingsworth@webcotube.com
00/99 Tim Diver 918-625-2033 divtron@windstream.net
       
GK Isaac Sandoval    
  ECNL    
  ECNL Composite/Champions   Champions League
  NPL    NPL Red River
  Jr ECNL    

Affiliates

ECNL All In Official Member

Roughnecks

Super Y

US Club

MTsc

NPL

OPC

WCSC

BASC

Partners

adidas

Lexus of Tulsa

Mac's Soccer Shack

Soccer City Tulsa

EOOC

Titan